This API permanently deletes conversation and all related entities such as messages, insights, topics etc. associated with the Conversation ID.
NOTE: Once delete operation is successful, all information associated with the Conversation ID is permanently lost and cannot be recovered later.
When Conversation ID is valid.
When Conversation ID is invalid.